2022 Officers


Director                                     Matthew Becker


Assistant Directors                George Fennell, Christopher Klump


Business Manager                  Matt Kapun 


President                                   Mike Schaffer


Vice President                          Curt Adams


Secretary                                   Jean Rohal


Treasurer                                  Theresa Nemeth

Assistant Treasurer               Cindy Geho


Head Music Librarian            Korey Schaffer


Assistant Music Librarians   Janet DeGrandis, Kathy LaRose   


Historian                                   Michael Freitag


Trustees                                     Jim Christopher, Barbara Haver

                                                     Dave Heine

Intern Director                        Mitchel Hourt


A special thank you to Carol Galvelis for all she does to promote and support the Marine Band of Allentown